Need Help?

About Us‎ > ‎

Member Libraries

Our Members
The RiverShare Libraries currently consists of 20 member libraries, 12 in Iowa and 8 in Illinois.  Our membership includes both public and academic libraries.  Click on a member library name in the list below the map to visit that library's website.

RiverShare Libraries Members

Showing 20 items
Ashford University Cinton Iowa Flora S. Lowe 
Bettendorf Public Library Bettendorf Iowa Sue Mannix 
Clinton Community College Clinton Iowa Sally Myers 
Clinton Public Library Clinton Iowa Amy Birtell 
Davenport Public Library Davenport Iowa KennethWayne Thompson 
East Moline Public Library East Moline Illinois Laura Long 
Henry C. Adams Memorial Library Prophetstown Illinois Susan Miniel 
Kaplan University Davenport Iowa  
LeClaire Community Library LeClaire Iowa Jillian Aschliman 
Moline Public Library Moline Illinois Lee Ann Fisher 
Muscatine Community College Muscatine Iowa Nancy Bird Luikart 
Musser Public Library Muscatine Iowa Pam Collins 
River Valley District Library Port Byron Illinois Shelli Fehr 
Robert R. Jones Library Coal Valley Illinois Jeffrey Stafford 
Rock Island Public Library Rock Island Illinois Angela Campbell 
Scott Community College Bettendorf Iowa Michelle M. Bailey 
Scott County Library System Eldridge Iowa Tricia Kane 
Sherrard Public Library District Sherrard Illinois Dodie Wessel 
Silvis Public Library Silvis Illinois  
St. Ambrose University Davenport Iowa Mary Heinzman 
Showing 20 items